Loading...



Contacts


Divisions of the company:

Company address:
JSC NSC Arkhangelsk, Russia, 163000, Arkhangelsk, Nab. Severnoy Dviny, 36.
Tel.: +7 8182 637 333,  Fax: +7 8182 655 309,  Telex: +(64) 242 111 MRF RU

Building of the JSC NSC Arkhangelsk

Chartering and Operations Department

Head - Nikolay Sukhanov
Tel.:  +7 8182 637 144
Fax: +7 8182 654 785 / 637 449
E-mail:  nis@ansc.ru

Chartering manager -
Fedor Molchanov
Tel.: +7 8182 214 358 / 637 524
Fax: +7 8182 637 430
Mob.: +7 921 721 2200
E-mail: fmolchanov@ansc.ru
Skype: fedor.molchanov

Logistic Manager -
Viktor Fenik
Tel.: +7 8182 637 137
Fax: +7 8182 637 430
E-mail: supercargo@ansc.ru

Chartering manager -
Sergey Avramenko
Tel.: +7 8182 637 440
Fax: +7 8182 637 430
E-mail: SAvramenko@ansc.ru

Chartering manager -
Andrey Andrjushchenko
Tel.: +7 8182 637 548
Fax: +7 8182 637 430
E-mail: AAndrjushchenko@ansc.ru

Deputy Head - Alexey Barbashin
Tel.: +7 8182 637 240
Fax: +7 8182 637 430 / 654 785
E-mail: bav@ansc.ru

Chartering Department
Chartering (general) E-mail: chartering@ansc.ru

Logistic Group (general)
Fax.:  +7 8182 637 365
Fax: +7 8182 637 430
E-mail: logistic@ansc.ru

Marine Fuel & Bunkering Arrangements -
Andrey Batischev
Tel.: +7 8182 637 370
Fax: +7 8182 637 430
E-mail: bunker@ansc.ru

Chartering manager -
Evgeniy Korzhev
Tel.: +7 8182 637 530
Fax: +7 8182 637 430
E-mail: EKorzhev@ansc.ru


Technical Department

Head of Technical Department-
Sergey Drunes
Tel.: +7 8182 637 288
Fax: +7 8182 637 338
E-mail: sdrunes@ansc.ru

Purchasing officer -
Andrey Lebedev
Tel.: +7 8182 637 349
Fax: +7 8182 637 350
E-mail: alebedev@ansc.ru

Superintendent -
Mikhail Salynin
Tel.: +7 8182 637 506
Fax: +7 8182 637 350
E-mail: MSalynin@ansc.ru

Superintendent -
Sergey Kadentsev
Tel.: +7 8182 637 264
Fax: +7 8182 637 350
E-mail: SKadentsev@ansc.ru

Superintendent -
Vladimir Sorokin
Tel.: +7 8182 637 409
Fax: +7 8182 637 350
E-mail: VSorokin@ansc.ru

Superintendent -
Sergey Sukhanov
Tel.: +7 8182 637 304
Fax: +7 8182 637 350
E-mail: SSukhanov@ansc.ru

Superintendent – deputy head of Technical Department -
Andrey Vasiliev
Tel.: +7 8182 637 171
Fax: +7 8182 637 350
E-mail: avasiliev@ansc.ru

Procurement (general) -
Tel.: +7 8182 637 298 / 637 573
E-mail: supply@ansc.ru


Superintendent -
Pavel Chiltsov
Tel.: +7 8182 637 113
Fax: +7 8182 637 350
E-mail: PChiltsov@ansc.ru

Superintendent -
Viktor Prigalo
Tel.: +7 8182 637 225
Fax: +7 8182 637 350
E-mail: VAPrigalo@ansc.ru

Superintendent -
Maxim Lisyev
Tel.: +7 8182 637 250
Fax: +7 8182 637 350
E-mail: MLisyev@ansc.ru


Safety & Quality Management Department

Head - Designated Person -
Sergey Klochkovskiy
Tel.: +7 8182 637 556
Fax: +7 8182 637 158
E-mail: KSA@ansc.ru

General E-mail: navigate@ansc.ru


Dredging and Off Shore Operations Department

Head -
Vasiliy Zaikin
Tel.: +7 8182 637 382
Fax: +7 8182 208 966 / 637 540
E-mail: zvn@ansc.ru

Deputy Head -
Victor Shoshin
Tel.: +7 8182 637 454
Fax: +7 8182 208 966 / 637 540
E-mail: vshoshin@ansc.ru

Chartering manager -
Artyom Toropygin
Tel.: +7 8182 637 292
Fax: +7 8182 637 430
E-mail: AToropygin@ansc.ru


Claims and Insurance Department

Head -
Andrey Borovoy
Tel.: +7 8182 637 459
E-mail: aborovoy@ansc.ru

Fax: +7 8182 637 207
E-mail: commerce@ansc.ru


Legal Department

Head -
Roman Lypar
Tel.: +7 8182 637 311
E-mail: rlypar@ansc.ru

Fax: +7 8182 637 490
E-mail: lawyers@ansc.ru


Crewing & Manning Department

Head -
Irina Breus
Tel.: +7 8182 637 562
E-mail: Breus@ansc.ru

Deputy Head -
Andrey Kosarev
Tel.: +7 8182 637 562
E-mail: AKosarev@ansc.ru

Archive of NSC Arkhangelsk
Tel./Fax: +7 8182 206 424
E-mail: Archive.NSC@ansc.ru

General
Tel.: +7 8182 637 477
Fax: +7 8182 637 199
E-mail: crewDept@ansc.ru

Crew Training Section -
Oleg Zolotogorov
Tel.: +7 8182 637 297
E-mail: Ozolotogorov@ansc.ru


IT and Communications Department

Head -
Andrey Koretskiy
Tel.:  +7 8182 637 423
Fax: +7 8182 655 309
E-mail: kav@ansc.ru