NORTHERN  SHIPPING  COMPANY   
RUSSIA
NSC-ARKHANGELSK
  • Russian


  • Site map


  • E-mail


  • Order form


  • +7 (8182) 637-333
  • Contact Info

    Division of the company:

    JSC NSC Arkhangelsk

    Division of Fleet Operations
    Division of Transport Fleet Maintenance
    Division of Navigation
    Division of Dredging Operations
    Division of Claims and Insurance
    Legal Division
    Personnel Division
    IT Division


    Company Address:
    JSC NSC, Arkhangelsk, Russia, 163000, Arkhangelsk, Nab. Severnoy Dviny, 36.
    Tel.: +7 8182 637 333,  Fax: +7 8182 655 309,  Telex: +(64) 242 111 MRF RU

    Division of Fleet Operations

    Head - Vyacheslav Sokolov
    Tel.:   +7 8182 637 120
    Fax: +7 8182 637 430 / 654 785
    E-mail: vsokolov@ansc.ru


    Deputy Head - Alexey Barbashin
    Tel.: +7 8182 637 240
    Fax: +7 8182 637 430 / 654 785
    E-mail: bav@ansc.ru


    Deputy Head - Nikolay Sukhanov
    Tel.: +7 8182 637 144
    Fax: +7 8182 654 785 / 637 449
    E-mail: nis@ansc.ru


    Equipment Control Manager -
    Valeriy Korepanov
    Tel.: +7 8182 637 447
    E-mail: kvl@ansc.ru




    Group Manager - Fedor Molchanov
    Tel.: +7 8182 214 358 / 637 524
    Fax: +7 8182 637 430
    Mob.: +7 921 721 2200
    E-mail: fmolchanov@ansc.ru
    skype: fedor.molchanov

    Multi Modal Group
    Tel.: +7 8182 637 365
    Fax: +7 8182 637 430
    E-mail: logistic@ansc.ru

    Division of Transport Fleet Maintenance

    Acting as Deputy General Director - Chief engineer - Sergey Drunes
    Tel.: +7 8182 637 288
    Fax: +7 8182 637 338
    E-mail: sdrunes@ansc.ru

    Purchasing officer -
    Andrey Lebedev
    Tel.: +7 8182 637 349
    Fax: +7 8182 637 350
    E-mail: ALebedev@ansc.ru

    Assistant Head, Tech. Supply and
    Maintenance - Andrey Vasiliev
    Tel.: +7 8182 637 171
    Fax: +7 8182 637 350
    E-mail: avasiliev@ansc.ru

     

    Maritime Safety Department

    Head - Designated Person
    Sergey Klochkovskiy
    Tel.: +7 8182 637 556
    Fax: +7 8182 637 158
    E-mail: KSA@ansc.ru

    Chief Navigator -
    Aleksey Botygin
    Tel.: +7 8182 637 168
    Fax: +7 8182 637 158
    E-mail: navigate@ansc.ru

     

    Division of Dredging Operations

    Head - Vasiliy Zaikin
    Tel.: +7 8182 637 382
    Fax: +7 8182 208 966 / 637 540
    E-mail: zvn@ansc.ru

    Assistant Head - Victor Shoshin
    Tel.: +7 8182 637 454
    Fax: +7 8182 208 966 / 637 540
    E-mail: vshoshin@ansc.ru

    Division of Claims and Insurance

    Head - Andrey Borovoy
    Tel.: +7 8182 637 459
    E-mail: aborovoy@ansc.ru

    Fax: +7 8182 637 207
    E-mail:commerce@ansc.ru
     

    Legal Division

    Deputy General Director -
    Head of Legal Division -
    Elena Solovyeva
    Tel.: +7 8182 637 208
    E-mail:SolovyevaEN@ansc.ru

    Fax: +7 8182 637 490
    E-mail: lawyers@ansc.ru
     
     

    Personnel Division

    Acting as a Head
    Andrey Kosarev
    Tel.: +7 8182 637 562
    E-mail: AKosarev@ansc.ru

    Crew Training Section -
    Oleg Zolotogorov
    Tel.: +7 8182 637 297
    E-mail: Ozolotogorov@ansc.ru

    Archive
    Tel./fax: +7 8182 206 424
    E-mail: Archive.NSC@ansc.ru

    IT Division

    Head - Andrey Koretskiy
    Tel.: +7 8182 637 423
    Fax: +7 8182 655 309
    E-mail: kav@ansc.ru

    Chief of Communication Section -
    Vladimir Stepukhin
    Tel.: +7 8182 637 234
    Fax: +7 8182 655 309
    E-mail: sva@ansc.ru

    Company on the Google's map

     

    Rambler's Top100